Faculty & Staff


MeANS Staff
Email Class Phone      RmPosition
Carrier, Kaseykcarrier@meansacademy.org238-4123          M2039/10 Math Teacher
Chenier, Zachzchenier@meansacademy.org238-4124          M0019/10 SC ET III
Heifets, Solomonsheifets@meansacademy.org238-4119          M202    9/10 ELA Teacher
Russel, Vincentvrussell@meansacademy.org238-4115          M104     9/10  SS Teacher
French, Hopehhaskell@meansacademy.org238-4103           A2049/10 SE Teacher
Littlefield, Marymlittlefield@meansacademy.org238-4104          M00111/12 SE Teacher
Hersey, Sonjashersey@meansacademy.org238-4108          A20311/12 SE ET III
Doray, Will
wdoray@meansacademy.org238-4121         M10311/12 SS Teacher
Smith, Randrsmith@meansacademy.org238-4113         M10211/12 SC Teacher
Parrinello, Frankfparrinello@meansacademy.org238-4117         M20411/12 ELA Teacher
Hilmer, Graceghilmer@meansacademy.org238-4112504/Community Outreach
Taylor, Paulaptaylor@meansacademy.org238-4105         M201Transportation Coord
Getchell, Seansgetchell@meansacademy.org314-5086         M000Custodian
Skrabak, Abigailaskrabak@meansacademy.org238-4100         A104Office Manager
Rogers, Jerijrogers@meansacademy.org238-4114School Social Worker
Coleman, Evanecoleman@meansacademy.orgCurriculum Coordinator
Sullivan, Christinecsullivan@meansacademy.org238-4106         A104Director of Special Education
Best, Dannidbest@meansacademy.org238-4101         A104Dean of Students
Dennison, Beckyrdennison@meansacademy.org238-4131        M004Dean of Threshold
Newberg, Matthewmnewberg@meansacademy.org238-4102        A104  Head of School
Sandy, Lisalsandy@gwh.org238-4034       PrescottCampus Life
Guptill, Katrinakguptill@gwh.org238-4005       PrescottFood Service – Cafeteria
Hinckley-Gordon, Michaelmhinckley-gordon@gwh.org238-4098       PrescottCampus Life
Schaedle, Lukelschaedle@gwh.org238-4011   Visitor Ctr. Technology/Server

Staff Contacts 2021-2022